Working on a kids book.

Just found out my best buddy and his wife are going to have a kid, so next month or two postings will be slow since I’m working on a kids book that would be perfect for my buddy’s kid. I’ve been wanting to illustrate a kids book for a while now and this is the perfect opportunity.

Once finished I will publish it using Blurb or other similar publishing services and it will available for sale. The book is targeted for 1 to 3 year olds and focuses on learning the alphabet with some cooky characters like the monkey-boy illustration seen below. The first book will teach the Russian alphabet, and later versions will have English and Portuguese words and alphabet.

I dont have a name for it yet so I’m open to suggestions.

Leave a Reply

